Lochaber Housing Association

Board of Management

The Housing Association is governed by a voluntary Board of Management all of whom are local people interested in assisting Lochaber's communities. The Board is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting from a current membership base of 60 individual and corporate members. Currently, there is 1 tenant member on the Board of Management of 10 people.

For more information on becoming a member of the voluntary Board of Management please
click here »

Board of Management Minutes »

Board Members as of September 2017

Hugh DonaldsonOffice Bearers

  • Hugh Donaldson, Chair
  • Andrew Carr, Vice Chair
  • Stuart Reid, Treasurer
  • Alex Farquhar, Secretary


  • Catriona Hunter
  • Jean Sinclair
  • Lyn Kilpatrick
    Jacqui Wight
  • Jenni Hodgson
    Di Alexander

Members' Login »



Website by Pole Position